Even though the main goal of this site is to promote Indian dance, Bharatnatyam in particular, I would like to mention that any type of dance form or artistic physical movement in general is of a huge interest to me. Dance is the easiest  and universal form of expression that should not have political, religious, racial and geographical borders, or even should not be the privilege  only for the people with perfect physical abilities. 

Dance can make people happy and should be available to everyone!

                                                                                                

On this site you will find some theory and history of Bharatnatyam, my ideas and experience in dance, upcoming and recent events and photos/videos of the performances.

Read more about me and my ideas here.

 

